Contact information

CEO reception-room
Phone: +7 (4852) 45 13 55, Fax: +7 (4852) 45 13 44

Chief Financial Officer -Nadezhda Bychkova
Phone: +7 (4852) 21 85 15
e-mail: Nadezhda.Bychkova@jpk.bertelsmann.ru

Customer service director - Galina Romakina
Phone: +7 (4852) 21 85 13, Fax: +7 (4852) 45 13 44
e-mail: Galina.Romakina@jpk.bertelsmann.ru

Deputy ņustomer service director - Marina Co Van Hay
Phone: +7 (4852) 21 85 14, Fax: +7 (4852) 45 13 44
e-mail: Marina.CoVanHay@jpk.bertelsmann.ru

Business Development Manager - Tatyana Danilova
Phone: +7 (4852) 21 87 15, Fax: +7 (4852) 21 90 24
e-mail: Tatyana.Danilova@jpk.bertelsmann.ru

Technical Director - Guntram Richter
Phone: +7 (4852) 45 13 55
e-mail: Guntram.Richter@jpk.bertelsmann.ru

Customer service - Natalya Rumyantseva
Phone: +7 (4852) 45 13 43
e-mail: Nataliya.Rumyantseva@jpk.bertelsmann.ru

Pricing department - Margarita Sharonova
Phone: +7 (4852) 21 82 13
e-mail: Margarita.Sharonova@jpk.bertelsmann.ru

Purchasing department - Nikolay Yushkov
Phone: +7 (4852) 21 64 24, Fax: +7 (4852) 21 42 45
e-mail: Nikolay.Yushkov@jpk.bertelsmann.ru

YPC Moscow representation - Svetlana Gajdukova
Phone: +7(495) 737 80 48, Fax: +7(495) 737 80 49
e-mail: Svetlana.Gajdukova@jpk.bertelsmann.ru

    © 2014 YPP        SiteMap
  About us | Production | Output | Press-center | Contacts